Hard Bargain Association has a fourteen member Board of Directors that meets monthly. Board members are selected from the Hard Bargain neighborhood and from the community at large.

Care is taken to insure that at least one third of the Board is low to moderate income or a representative from the neighborhood to maintain Community Housing Development Organization status with the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development.

2016 HBA Board of Directors

Harry Shields, President (Technology Express)

Pam Stone, Treasurer (Stone Financial Services)

Kayla Beebe, Secretary (OakPoint Real Estate)

Chuck Bennett (HCA)

Katherine Black (Community Volunteer)

Emily Brown (Centerstone)

Denise Carothers (Boys & Girls Club of Franklin & Williamson County)

David Crane (Crane Builders)

Sonny Kelton (Retired from HCA)

John Murphy (Retired from Williamson County Schools)

Shun Pledger (Community Volunteer)

Scott Roley (The Franklin Table)

Derrick Solomon (Comcast)

Mort Stein (Trace Realty)